they get it and it’s theirs

I really didn’t care what you had to say to me today, go bugger off. Every word your tonguge utters only makes you look even more pathetic. I’m tired of being the one you bring news to that i don’t want to hear. Whatever though. Your life not mine, i’m good as is.

 

i have a feeling it’s slightly about me bc i’d always leave him webpages i’d find. no matter. other than my surprise visit, we haven’t talked. nice to know i suppose. i’m an idiot. i should’ve known better. it’s true that he’s fine as is. no help, or at least he wouldn’t except any when i offered to listen. i think i’d be sad if i hadn’t already known this would happen. plus, he has his unicorns, so i’m not rilly needed at all. it might’ve been nice to maybe dicuss it, considering that’s who i am, but i guess i understand that too. i’m accomadating. perhaps too much so. but it doesn’t matter.

 

~lenore

Log in to write a note