that’s me in the spotlight

i just downloaded my aim and yahoo. i’m thrilled. whee! i had a german test a bit ago. i’m pretty sure i did alright. i have a math test later as well. rarr.

 

well.. i don’t feel all that bad about me and eogan (the button is broen still). not anymore. i thin maybe it’s better that we’re friends because he wouldn’t call for long periods of time and i’d be all ‘why not?’ and so.. this way, it doesn’t bother me as much. besides, because of jacob, i dunno. eogan said all these things he would do and such but jacob did them. he DID them, instead of just saying stuff about it. holding my hand, having me feel important and wanted. i won’t lie; it was nice to feel that way. even on the way home, he still held my hand. all that and i’ll prolly never see him again because he’s stationed in hawaii or going there or sommin. but i doubt i’ll ever forget him. ever. and i may see him sometime in the future. everything’s unsure.

 

life. yea, life. it’s good.

 

~lenore

Log in to write a note