snick snack snorum!

i just finished printing out mass photos to place in my cw journal. i don’t hafta, but it makes it pretty. sean can draw and i can take pics. that’s a somewhat talent, i spose.

 

anyway, nick’s been calling quite a few times this week, prolly bc of the whole italy thing that was sposed to go down but didn’t. other than his apologetic, two sentence email, i’ve heard shit from him so i figure it’s the best thing anyways. other than that, it’s just school and mfl (my fair lady) stuff taking up my time. guthrie got pissed and canceled mass stuff with spectrum so i haven’t had that for weeks. the first rehearsal in about two weeks is tomorrow. whoever shows up tomorrow is still in the group and whoever ditches is out permanatly. eh.

 

so yea. my room is ultra stuffie and i gotta pee like a mofo so i’m out. i’ll tell my experiences in don’s studio tomorrow night.

 

~debbi

Log in to write a note