*sings to self*

i have this one part of ‘iris’ stuck in my head. it’s a clarinet and flute feature that we played in a medley tonight. i honestly can’t get it out.

 

tomorrow will be full of things. i have a meeting with roger about the slides i want to do for thesenior sunday thing (plus i have to find out the scripture), i have angelorum, and i have the awards ceremony that i got invited to. plus, it turns out that the senior picnic is this friday and not next friday but me sean and tahnee were gonna have a hair party and watch kill bill (rented, then go see kill bill II or go see van helsing (again, for me and sean). i dunno. i’ll figure it out.

 

but yea. tonight was nice. depending on how well tahnee does my hair, i think i know what i’m wearing last day already (rather than just what’s clean). my long black skirt, my kay-x-mas shirt and my prom shoes methinks. or just some fun clothes if i lurve my hair too much. i rilly wana buy jocyline’s glasses offa her tho. i like them.

 

onward- i may know what i want, but i’m way young. WAY young. so i won’t think about it. i’ll just watch it. maybe someday and if not, then it’s just one more ting i couldn’t accomplish.. but then again, i’ve gotten so much done and all of a sudden i have so much to look forward to.

 

i’m dizzy. i think i need to lie down.

 

~debbi

Log in to write a note