makes me feel alive

i still have this headache. this is absafucking crazy. day four and nothing works. ugh. if i crash on the way to school tomorrow, it’s so not my fault.

 

but anyway, today was really nice and laid back. i didn’t finish my lists project on time so i’m turning it in tomorrow for 10 off. i could’ve finished it on time, but that would’ve meant a late night and i so needed some. i’ve been staying up even later than usual and what with nick calling me way late and talking to me forever at like 3 in the morning.. yea. not a whole lotta sleep. but at least that’s done now and i’m not doing that lit analysis til tomorrow bc i can’t stare at this screen for too much longer. my head is slitting open as it is. this, however, is easy to do bc i don’t hafta to reference anything for writing down my day and junk.

 

i felt bad for toine today bc he asked me for a ride to work (macaroni grill) and i think he was asking me just so he could have my company bc when i said i couldn’t bc i had to go get kitty, he said it was cool and vika would give him a lift. i said i’d give him a lift some other day so i ‘ll ask him if he needs a ride tomorrow *laughs*

 

so yea. mr. me and i went out to valley thrift and i bought him some jeans. but we didn’t do too much bc he got super tired after we got some coffee at alreddy’s. poor erik. when i was going to get kitty from my house, he was all leaning on my shoulder and then i put up the arm rest in between us and he laid down with his head on my lap. i was like ‘i hope i don’t get pulled over. i don’t think the cop would like this.’ he said he didn’t think the cop would think he was giving me road head. it was amusing.

 

well, i need to split. later.

 

~lenore

Log in to write a note