i’m walking on sunshine

i feel absolutely awesome today! i just finished my math homework and i used the book to help me with the different formulas so i should be alright on this one. i skipped english in oredr to do it (i didn’t know how long it would take) but that’s alright too bc it’s the first time i’ve missed that class.

 

also, i’ve been thinking on and off about what jess told me that one night. how she and christie both were talking about my low self-esteem and how pretty i am but i don’t have enough confidence. it’s really sweet.

 

me and the hamster hung out last night. i let him run around on my desk and he was climbing EVERYWHERE. he esspecially liked squeezing under my moniter. i get to register for my classes on tuesday and i’m about to decide what i want to take. after that, i’m re-setting up my shelves to put in the corner. i’m hoping that i can have my bed unlofted this weekend, preferrably tonight. i figure if i clean under it (like moving my fan, trash can and my bag-of-bags) then they’d be more inclined to do it tonight. also, if gwinna stays here late enough (robert’s working) to have us all smoke/drink a lil bit before, then owen might be more inclined to stay and help. i just want a normal-height bed! is that so much to ask?

 

off to pick my classes set up the shelves and then head to math at two. tschuss!

 

~debbi

Log in to write a note