don’t lead me on

just came from erowid. the strangest entry is on there about DXM and cannabis. interesting, but the kid uses the word ‘profound’ way too much.

 

so yea. prom with sean. i ended up taking my shoes off bc they hurt so much worse than last years. so his ass was up to my chest and he was definately trying to twirk on me. it was hilarious and didn’t quite work out. but it was all in good fun. greg didn’t catch his dance but he said it was bc he couldn’t find me so i said he just owed me one.

 

now i have two weeks left until freedom and a senior project that’s due wednesday so i pretty much have to do it all tomorrow but it’ll be easy. once i do the project (and update my portfolio.. which i’m thinking about doing now..) i’ll on super ease til the 17th.

 

*wooooooooot*

 

~debbi

Log in to write a note