trips, babies && rings

WOW Ive slacked on this again. I havent been on the computer much lately.

So I’ve decided I’m going to VA for 6 days. I leave Minneapolis, MN on Feb 2 and come back on Feb 8!! I CANT WAIT!!! I get to see AMANDA!! SOOOOO EXCITED! I need a vacation from here for a few days. Get my mind straight and just relax with my bff. GOD how Ive needed her lately and it sucks shes soooooooooo far away! Which is even more amazing is that she will be coming to see me this summer too!!! then Alex and I will go back to VA for a week or so!! YAY!!!!! cant wait!!

Alexs mom hasnt had her baby yet…had a little scare on Tuesday but it was just braxin hicks….GRRR lil stinker! All I ask is he waits until after the 20th. After the 20th he can come whenever!!! haha

Well not a lot else is going on here. I’m going to have the house to my self most of May and June…which will be great…just wish it was already that time. haha

Sorry I havent put a pic of my ring up yet. Its being custom made with Alexs grandmas wedding stones in it!!! So we havent received it back yet! 🙂

When I get the ring Ill make sure to put a pic up for everybody to see it!!!

Log in to write a note