the talk of the day

 

hey, well i felt like updating again. scott got on today and we talked for like 30 minutes and then he had to go but he said he would call me. well i was like yeah right in my head but i leave the room for like 5 minutes and between those 5 minutes he called me. so i called him back and we talked for a while but then he had to go. he told me he would call me later tonight. so lets see if he calls again. it was good talking to him. the only thing that sucks is that him and heather arent friends anymore. and now i really dont feel like talking to heather about him cuz she doesnt like him so the only thing she talks about is how bad he is. so….i dont really have anybody to talk to about him…which is fine cuz i dont have a lot to talk about anyways. i think me and him are cool now.

OH, he told me that hes gonna come and visit me like the first week in october. he said his mom is leaving for washington for 2 weeks so hes gonna take a week off and come see me! i was kinda suprised he said a week but im not complaining….i want to see him. and a week will be great. hes gonna be my rents too. so thats gonna be interesting.  but im ready to see him. i think i might feel better about this whole thing when i do. i want heather to be with me when i see him. but that wouldnt go down very well. they both would be fighting the whole time….or they wouldnt say a word to each other the whole time their together. so ive just decided not to have heather with me.

well anyways im gonna sign this entry off. take care!

 

 

Log in to write a note