really needed update

 

hey everybody.
i know its been forever since i wrote. and im sorry. ive been really busy!! alot has been going on.

so basically its my last year in high school…so i got a lot of shit going on there and then ive been hanging out with my friends every weekend. Also hanging out with my boyfriend.

i  was going out with a 24 yr old but that didnt work out so well since he got moved to Michigan cuz hes in the Navy and i never see him and we hardly talk. so i told him it wasnt working out and besides Ryan (my sorta boyfriend) realy really likes me and i can be with him whenever i want to. so its a lot better.

wow i really dont know what else to talk about.

ummm…if you have myspace definitely check my page out and you can add me if you want. im on there everyday. like i use to be on here lol.

http://www.myspace.com/_toxic_rose_

so yeah thats my link ^^^^^. but ill try and get on here more often.

~much love~
Megan

Log in to write a note
October 31, 2006

good to hear you’re alive and kickin ;o)