love is going down the shitter

I love the fact that someone can talk shit about me when they have never met me EVER and dont know anything about me.

So this chick that Dan works with is talking shit about me. Her and Dan are friends and we were invited to her house for Thanksgiving dinner. But for some reason she thinks i need to get out and have some social action….her exact words were bring the girl along she will benefit from some social action. Where the fuck does she get off to say shit like that. She has no clue if i need social action or not. Dan thinks its cuz a couple weeks back I caught him smoking with some of his co-workers and I got pissed cuz I got him to quiet smoking and the only time we both would do it is if were drunk together. Well he promised me he wouldnt smoke unless im with him. And I walk up and see him and he acts like nothings wrong but hes trying to hide it so I get pissed off ask for my keys, he wouldnt give them to me. So I went to the car and remembered I had my spair keys, got in and drove to my work to get my schedule. Well everybody thought I just left him and wouldnt come back. He knew I would but he was still pissed. Well when I drove off Nicole (the one thats talking shit about me) walked out and was like whats her problem. and she called me a bitch for doing it. So he thinks thats why shes talking shit like that.

So we got into a fight over it last night and I was like im not going to her house. and he got all pissed off cuz he doesnt understand why im so pissed at her. and blah blah blah. i hate bitches like that. and whats even worse is he told me that if he wasnt dating me he would go date her even though shes got a boyfriend and supposedly they’ve been together for a long time. which makes this even better cuz now i dont trust him with her. i hate to be like this…ive never been like this before but it just hurts i guess. main reason is cuz i know shes more his type. shes got a shitload of tats, piercings everywhere. even though i have a good share of piercings and im getting more and im getting all my tats soon. but still it just hurts cuz i feel like he would rather be with her then me. so yeah i think my relationship with a guy i thought i was madly in love with might be ending soon. and if it does…IM DONE! im done dating.

so thats my rant on my love life. other then that everything else is going GREAT! i love the apartment and being free. drinking whenever i fucking want, sleeping, eating whenever i want. workings going really great. if only the love life is going as good as it use to. i really do think moving here has fucked our relationship in the ass and i regret moving here.

well all for now. hope everyone has a good Thanksgiving!!

Log in to write a note