ive realized.

 

you know, ive gone back and read alot of my old entries. and ive definitely changed and overcame a lot of things. ive gone through some rough times but have learned from them.

hell i started this diary when i was like 15. im 19 now and look what ive gone through in that amount of time. i mean granted i havent put everything ive gone through on here. cuz i dont update as much as i should.

life has really showed me alot in the last few years. i mean i moved from Germany to Virginia almost 3 years ago and since then ive gone through a lot of shit. a lot of relationships that went bad but i learned from everything.

im glad im with the guy im with now. hes absolutely amazing. yeah its hard cuz he lives in PA right now. but i love him with all my heart. i cant wait to start my life with him this summer. he has showed me so many things and he has made me want to be a better person.

my life is just great right now. and its going to get even better. i get to see Dan tomorrow night!! and hes going to be with me for 2 weeks. i cant wait. i have missed him so much. i havent seen him in 11 weeks. im going crazy without him lol.

anyways, just wanted to update again. hope everybody is well.

much love.

Log in to write a note
February 27, 2008

definately have changed. glad u found a good guy. love ya

March 2, 2008

Aww i’m happy for you! glad things are going good for you now. I’m doing great! Met an awesome guy and think we are goin to get married one day too!! =)