fast week

hey guys, well this week went by so fast. ive been really busy with homecoming stuff and being sick and ignoring heather that i cant believe its friday already. today was awesome tho!! i had a lot of fun at school!! which is suprising lol but still. but yeah anyways. um lets see….izzys getting a new cell tonight and he should be calling me pretty soon. i havent talked to heather since monday. LONG STORY…..but ill just say one key word MATT. but yeah. im not really gonna say anything about it on here cuz i dont need drama about it. but i know i wont be talking to her for a while. if she wants to talk to me then shes gonna have to call me. cuz im surely not gonna call her. but anyways enough of that boring crap. how was everybodies week?? good i hope! but yeah…um lets see…not a lot else has happen. well things have happened but i dont have a lot of time to really put it in here right now. I KNOW I KNOW…i need to but ill try this weekend. well i better go.

~later

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 29, 2005

im so sorry sissy..plz 4give me…i need u…ur my sis i cant live w/o u. well thnx for talkin to me today..it was great to hear ur voice again!!! lol. i miss u mad crazy…i needed u here today too…i started crying so bad cuz of my aunt and uncle and only 2 people came to mind…and the 1st was u…and just mostly u!!! well i’ll tell more later. luv ya sissy! ~heather