excited

Alright so drama with Nicole is over. I went with Dan to her house and we actually talked and shes cool. We’re invited to her house whenever. Anyways so everything else has been going pretty good. Just working and coming home to sleep lol. Still havent COMPLETELY picked up everything in the apartment. I really need to do that. Its kinda messing. Other then that everythings good. On Friday Im getting my labret pierced [hopefully]. I cant wait. I had to take 4 days off so i can get it. Cuz were not allowed to wear earings at work. and I dont want the swelling [if i have any] to still be there when i put the retainer in. so im getting it done on friday after work and i have saturday, sunday, monday, and tuesday off!! Im really excited!! lol Dans playing Final Fantasy 12 on PS2 right now lol. what a dork.

So how was everybody’s Thanksgiving?? I hope good. Well thats it for now.

Log in to write a note