depression is kicking in!!!

hey guys,

well i know you guys have noticed that i havent been doing layouts and have started writing in pink but i just dont feel like having an awesome layout when i dont feel awesome right now…you know?? and i do the pink cuz i just think it looks cool on the black…but i know my tastes will change really soon.

ok so im doing alright…im really tired of my rents and i just wanna go somewhere, where i dont have to be by them and i can be by myself or with a friend or be with one of YOU guys…cuz you guys are just awesome and it seems like you guys are the only ones lately that has kept me going in the boring freaked up world. THANK YOU!! but i just wanna talk or just think…without my rents by me or somebody that i dont like right now. but i find myself thinking that im all alone lately…i mean i have tons of friends at school and tons of friends on my messangers and tons of friends on here…but i just still feel alone. and this is not a good time to start to become depressed again…i was depressed like 2 yrs ago and it was hard to get out of it…and i just have a feeling that im going back into the depression phase!! i need help…but i deffinately wont go to a shrink or talk to my rents. so i really only have a few ppl i can go to…but most of them dont understand what im going through…heather doesnt even know what im going through anymore…cuz shes in the states.

but yeah…it really sucks…i have nothing interesting to say…nothing funny to say…nothing that im happy for..so yeah im sorry guys…its just a depressing entry.

i hope you all have a good weekend and have fun!!!

take care all of you!!!

~meg~

Log in to write a note