christmas plans

 

well this week has been busy. last week i spent the whole week with my boyfriend. went  to his house in PA on that wednesday and didnt come home until sunday. well this week i worked monday and today. and i went xmas shopping tuesday ALL day. well tomorrow i have to get the house all clean and run some gifts to some ppl. and i have to run into work for a few hours to get some things done. friday morning around like 6 im leaving with my family for 2 weeks. were going to see family. which for the most part im excited. i havent seen my moms side of the family since july. my dads side of the family i havent seen since christmas…which im glad for. i hate that side of the family. not to be mean or anything. but they hate me so why like them?!? but yeah. ill be happy to be with my moms side of the family…but the last week is gonna SUCK ASS!! but oh well i got my laptop and my cell. haha

well i hope all is well with everybody. leave me some notes so i know how everybody is doing. i know ive been really bad with being on here. but i promise ill be better and update more often and message my old friends. i miss everybody.

if you have a myspace you should add me. http://www.myspace.com/_toxic_rose_

Log in to write a note