Chaos Life

I hate the fact that sometimes my life gets so busy that I don’t log back on here for months at a time. This time is been almost a year…. not good. This place use to help me with my stress… just writing my problems down when I was in high school and after I graduated kept me out of so much trouble. Now that I have a full time job and other life duties and it seems like I cant get on this anymore. Well that is going to change!

Life has been stressful but amazing at the same time. Richard and I are still going strong. In Oct will be 1 year together!! We had to move into my parents house for about 5 1/2 months cuz of some people we thought were our friends that just up and left and destroyed the place we were all renting and left us with the rent and the damage. Luckily we got out of that situation with just paying 1 months rent….THANK GOD! So moved into my parents house so we could save money to get out own place….plus it was in Jan that all that shit happened so not a lot of good places were open at the time to rent.

I got a full-time job at this fundraising call center. Plus Richard works at the call center I use to work at (GSI). We finally found a place in June and we moved in July 1. Its a 2 bedroom with a 1 car garage! I love it! Our Dog that we have LOVES it as well!! We have a Beagle Mix and when we got him he was 7 months already…with some bad habits plus we found out he was bounced from house to house since he was born. We love him to death and in November it will be a year that we’ve had him! We’ve named him Rascall and he definitely lives up to his name at times!! We love him to death and I honestly don’t know what we would do without him. He keeps our lives interesting to say the least!!

We spent a week in GA end of Jan begin of Feb. Richard is from Ga so we spent the week with his mom and step dad. It was fun to meet his family. Plus we went down there so he could see his gma that was really sick. We were probably back a week and half and she died. So it was good to go down and see her and say good bye. Plus I got to meet her before she died!

Anyways life is has stressful at times but I wouldnt change it!!

Later guys!

Log in to write a note