amazing

wow its been almost 3 weeks since i wrote. sorry guys, i was busy. had the boyfriend visiting for 2 weeks. i hardly was on the computer while he was here. i had a great time while he was here. i deffinately miss him already. but i get to see him in a month and 17 days!! so im excited. this month will go by fast. im going to so busy with finishing this semester of college and working.

OH btw i got my letter back from the college i wanted to transfer to and I GOT IN!!!! im so happy. i figured i would but you never know, so i was really happy when i got back from PA on sunday to see that. that basically the only thing that made me happy Sunday. Sunday was really hard for me. Leaving Dan was really hard. I had gotten use to him always being by me. Now were 2 states away from each other again. Its hard but im much better then i was sunday. yeah i miss him but i will see him really soon, so im not letting it get to me.

other then that. nothing really has been going on. just the same old thing. going to class and going to work.

Log in to write a note