70 degrees today!

Well the weight loss is still on a roll! Happy about that.

I took out my lip ring yesterday and I’m letting it close up. I was only wearing my retainer for it and was never wearing any of the jewelry for it cuz of work. So I decided to take it out, if I want it back all I have to do is shove something thru the lip and Ill be good. It’s closing up nicely.

In the mood for another tattoo already. Highly doubt Ill be getting one right now but soon hopefully.

So with this exercising and getting healthy I have decided to get my belly button pierced with my cousin when she turns 18. So I have exactly a year to loose all the weight I want to loose before we go and do that.

Not a whole lot going on right now. My mom got home from Germany and is already planning another trip back sometime soon with my dad and of course me! Really excited about that. Also deciding if I want to go back to VA this summer for a visit again or see if someone wants to come see me this summer…idk yet. Was hoping I could get Heather to come visit but we never talk anymore and I’m not even sure if were actually friends anymore so idk. If anything I’ll go to VA for a couple weeks to see Amanda and Karl!

Well thats all for now. Later

Log in to write a note
March 24, 2010

Keep up the good work with the diet. yay. I sometimes want another tat but not sure exactly wht. Good motivation to get ur belly pierced. Work it out. I have mine done too. Love it.