5/20/05

 

hey guys!!

how are you today?? well im um….ok but ive been thinking alot lately. and a few things have got my attention. like that i havent had my lil friend come for 3 months now….not GOOD!!! thats just a few things that have come up all of a sudden. so yeah it hasnt been a very good day!!

my rents are leaving at 5 pm tonight and wont be back until saturday afternoon sometime!! THANK GOD!! lol party at my house!! lol, ill probably just lay on my bed listen to music, watch a movie, talk on the phone…that kind of stuff. i dont know i might go out for a lil bit. probably not tho.

well just wanted to update. later guys

meg

Log in to write a note
May 20, 2005

Uhh ohh thats not good! MAybe you should get a test just in case to make sure. I dont know if ur doing anything or not. Hope everything is ok. Take care yourself.