4/28/05

~Darkness~

i cant believe
that i’m lost in a dream,
i’m tired of being
someone whose not living
as my soul becomes darker & darker
i start to think of the times i hollered
the times i sat on my bed
just like right now with my red head
i’m tired of thinking this world will change
when everyday someone goes out with a bang
how can my world be the best?
if your put to rest!

 

hey guys, yeah well i thought i would put up a poem i wrote like 6 months ago! hope you like it. and DONT TAKE IT!!!!…and also do laugh cuz i dont usually write poems so they might kinda suck!! take care ya’ll

meg

 

i might have some more for you later…it depends if i wanna put them up!! later

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2005

I like the poem. Umm I am ok but having guy issues as always. As my entry stated sex issues. Yeah well i have a guy i like, but he wants some and i dont wanna give it to him. I have an ex that does, and so there are 2 guys but going no where with either. complicated. Take care

April 28, 2005

i like the poem

April 29, 2005

the poem is good… all around good (as in good w/ good grammer) not many r like that…