3/31/05

alright…im gonna write a entry…i know its been a LONG time!!

lets start whats been going on. well im trying to get everything ready to go to Italy for spring break!! its gonna rock!! im going to the movies tomorrow with some of my friends. i wish christina could come with us…but shes been fighting with her mother so she cant ask if she can go. which SUCKS!! oh well…ashley, heidi, leah (hopefully if she doesnt get in trouble), and me are going!! and probably a few other ppl from school but i dont know whose all going..lol about the leah situation is that the other day she had to take a test and well this other girl wasnt there for a while so she didnt have to take the test and the girl told her to remember the questions and write them down so she could study them. well leah did that. well the day the girl had to take the test shes brings the paper out right in front of the student teacher and asks leah what the answer of it was. so leah starts to write the answer down and the student teacher sees her and takes the paper and is like im gonna give this to the teacher and you guys will probably get suspended…WHICH SUCKS!! well today she was suppose to find out if she was getting suspended and get her paper…well they never called her down to the office…so we are all hoping she wont get it until monday so she can go to the movies with us!!

in other news…um….everybody thinks i should go out with michael. heidi is gonna ask him if he likes me cuz hes always flirting with me. like the other day he comes up to me and wants to shake my hand so i shake his hand but he wont let go…so he starts walk off with my hand so i have to follow him and he needs to talk to heidi so we go into her class and shes like omg are you guys going out and im like NO!!! and hes like she wont let go of my hand when its really obvious that hes the one holding my hand lol. so finally he lets go and i start to run off and hes like wait come back come back…so later that day when i get home…heidi gets on and shes like omg when you and michael walked in it really looked real!! i was like are you serious?? shes like was it real and your not telling anyone yet…i was like haha no its not real. and shes like well im gonna ask michael if he likes you. i was like w/e and shes like do you like him and i was like no not like that…were just friends. and shes like huh yeah sure…i started to laugh. so i guess we ill see what happens with that.

well it doesnt seem like a lot of ppl read my diary anymore..*CRIES* lol well i got myspace and tagged so if you wanna add me just msg me and tell me and ill tell ya my address!!

mucho luvens

~meg~

Log in to write a note