2/8/05

YES!!! you guys are my only one!!lol…ok so i guess you guys can tell im in a better mood!! yep i am…in the most part i am…theres a few things that could make me feel better. im listen to green day right now….they freakin ROCK!!! i love them!! so i feel like changing colors a lot lol…god im not happy but im not like depressed or anything…i am kinda hyper but thats cuz of something else 😉 but anyways…yeah it was really good!! yeah so right now my friend and me are planning a plan to blackmail this guy at school…i hate him so much. yeah its gonna be great. so whats up with you all?? GREEN DAY ROCKS…LOL sry had to say it again..obviously you can tell im really bored. especially when im changing the colors all the time. so yeah…i wanna go to a concert!! i think im gonna see if any concerts are going to be coming to germany soon!! lol i love my friend heidi…shes just awesome…. yeah anyways!! ok well i think im gonna go now…ttyl guys lata…byez!!

Log in to write a note