2/15/05

hey guys,

yeah i know i havent been on for a while. and i wont be on for a while again. im kinda “grounded” lol yeah so i wont be getting on at my house. but i will only be off for about 2 weeks…hopefully!! so im gonna miss ya guys and of course i know your gonna miss me…lol im so full of myself..HAHA. anyways i hope everything is going well…LaLa…did you see Andy?? i hope so… how did it go?? well i better go. cya guys later…

msg me a lot so i feel loved when i get back lol. i might check while im at school but im not sure if i will have time. miss you guys!! byez

~meg~

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2005

nope, i didnt get to see him on v-day…cuz he was brought back to the jail here at home!!! I was so happy about that! now i just have to wait for him to call me and let me know when i can visit him. seein him in edgefield is better than lexington cuz its a 15-20min drive to E. and a 45min drive to L. much better time frame. Love, Lauren

February 15, 2005

hey girlie…sup? sry ur grounded…hope u bring those grades up! faked sick again as usual…thinkin about droppin out…bet dad would luv that but who cares…STILL HAVENT HEARD A WORD FROM HIM!!! or anyone actually…sigh…WELL MISS U LIKE CRAZY! TTYL! ~HEATHER