2/10/05

hey guys,

whast up? not a lot here, yeah i know i havent been on in a while. ive been busy. and of course i know you guys missed reading about my day lol. ahhhh, i crack myself up sometimes!! anyways…you like my font??? yeah i like it!! anyways again….im going to the movies tomorrow….its gonna be cool. also Lindsey, my friend that i dont really talk about, is comin over to stay the night….its gonna be cool. we have really spent that much time together after school and everything.

so yeah, ok well i guess i better explain about  Lindsey. ok Lindsey was in one of my classes that i took only for a semester. and she started to go out with this really hot guy (michael) like in the middle of the semester….well like a week and a half ago she finds out that he made out with 3 other german girls. and so they broke up. and now were gonna just hang out and talk about how much we hate him now lol. and actually hes not that hot anymore…hes really ruggy…do you know what i mean??

so yeah. what else has been going on!?!?! um….well i gotta go…cya

Log in to write a note
February 10, 2005

isnt it so much fun talkin about ppl you hate? lol. i havent much to say cuz well, i dont do anything but sit on the comp lol. i get to go visit andy 2morrow tho, which is always a plus^_^ and, he’ll be coming home to me in 38 days!!! I’m so happy about that! I’ll talk to you later chickie^_^ love ya, lauren

February 10, 2005

sounds awesome…have tonz of fun…miss ya lotz! u know who!!!

February 11, 2005

Hey, I’m really really bored in the middle of my computer class…. so interesting I know. Well I just wanted to ask.. what movie you going to see? I want to see something next weekend but I’m not sure. Just thought I would leave ya a note. CYA HOMES!*the homes is just a stupid thing I do… ignore it…. -Melanie Mae

dude that sucks for her. but i think talking sh*t bout a guy after hes screwed up is so much fun.. haha so have fun!! havent noted you in awhile sorry!! Love Erin.<3

February 14, 2005

i’ll most definately get to go see andy tonite, and that makes me so happy! lol. i was so upset when we got in that wreck, and i was shout at the cop thru the window to hurry the hell up cuz i had things to do lol. but i couldn’t see him fri nite cuz by the time the cop was thru, it was 7:30 and it takes 45min to get there…but evry1 is A’OK^_^ and i can see meh fiancee 2nite^_^ Love, Lauren

February 14, 2005

hope you had fun. take care