12/3/08

So on Friday at 530pm Im getting my labret pierced!!! ALSO… on Jan. 23, 2009 Dan and I are going to see SLIPKNOT!!! They are coming to St. Paul, MN and we just bought our tickets tonight!!! Its our xmas present to each other this year. I CANT WAIT!!!

In other news, I FINALLY talked my grandma into keeping my monitor and having her buy me a new one. Hers sit out on her like 5 months ago and I let her borrow mine. Well shes very picky and she liked mine and want one like it. She couldnt find one cuz all they make is Wide-screen monitors now. So when I was there on Sunday I showed her a few that she might like and she finally was like Megan Im going to keep yours and you go online and find one you want. So I found one I really liked and she called me today to say it arrived to her house. So Im going to pick it up on Sunday!!

Im excited so we will finally have two computers in this apartment. My laptop…which we turn off whenever were not using it. and then the computer. which will be alot easier to get on!! YAY!

other then that everythings going great. been working my ass off, Dan as well. he just got a raise, so now hes finally getting paid as a cook. so hes getting ALOT more hours and he works for over 10 bux an hour. THANK GOD!!! hopefully ill be assistant manager soon and then ill get a pay raise.

Well thats all for now. hope everyone is good!

Log in to write a note

that’s nice of your gramma to buy you a monitor. it’s a fair deal. 🙂 have a nice holiday.

December 3, 2008

Ryn: Well I’m hoping she learns. She tries soo hard to be a super amazing bad ass. But it bites her in the butt. Anyway thats a sweet deal with your grandma. I wish my grandma owned a computer.