Two roses

As I’m typing this, I’m sitting in the apartment of the most amazing guy I’ve met.  He’s currently at work, but he’ll soon be back.  And there will be a surprise waiting for him too.  It was the least I could do for him letting me stay at his apartment.  Tonight I want to go see Brokeback Mountain with him.  Tomorrow, I want him to take me to Disneyland so we can be gay together and ride the rides.  🙂

It was so nice sleeping in bed with him last night, even though I suddenly got incredibly hot and covered in sweat for a little bit.  I have no idea what that was all about.  I started to feel a pain in my GI tract like I did last time I visited.  It didn’t get as bad as it was the last time though and today it is gone.  Some ginger ale and/or a anti-lactose pill helped, I think.  Though it could have just been some anxiety from the stress of seeing him for only the second time, flying in to LAX, and my upcoming interview at USC on Monday.  At any rate, I’m feeling better today and can’t wait for him to get here.

His apartment is not near as messy as he claims.  Which is good.  It shows that he’s conscious about keeping clean and orderly.  He’s just still in the process of moving in, not messy at all.  He is lacking that lifesize poster of me hanging on the ceiling above his bed though.  I’ll expect that to be up by the next time I visit.

He gave me two roses when he picked me up from the airport.  🙂  It was two because he doesn’t feel like I necessarily complete him or that he necessarily completes me, making one entity, but that we are two entities, complete in ourselves, and together because of our mutual attraction for one another.  He’s sweet and intelligent and insightful.  He’s so hot.  He’d better get here soon.  >:-]

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2006

: )

February 4, 2006

Shush, you’re making me jealous 😛

February 4, 2006

hehe he got his rose symbolism messed up but i like his meaning better.

February 5, 2006

Nice! Have fun man! –Matt

February 5, 2006

kewl!! let’s get some pics as well! a poster of you at least man!

February 6, 2006

=)