Green

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!  I’m not wearing any green.  Does that mean I’m going to hell?

I think I’m going to do my science fiction project on alternate perceptions of the reality.  It should be fun.  Now my task is to figure out how I’m going to put that into a documentary.  I figure I could do some voiceovers as still images move across the screen, possibly using clips of some movies as well.  It needs to be 10-15 minutes long.  Which is a long time in editing terms.  It could be rather fun though.

I booked my plane ticket for CA over Spring Break so I get to see my boyfriend again.  I can’t wait.  We’re going to have so much fun.  I’m going to force him to take me to see the fireworks at Disneyland because we didn’t get to do that last time.

In a few minutes I’m going to the honors convocation.  I’m getting stuff, cause I’m the shiznit at my school.  Afterwards I’m going to play Diablo II with my boyfriend.  🙂

Log in to write a note
March 17, 2006

eeeeeeeeeee going to see boyfriend!