Every new beginning

As many of you have probably figured, I no longer plan to write here anymore.  I won’t delude myself into thinking I may one day start writing again, so just know that I’m doing well, still married (yes, we’re one of the 18,000 marriages in CA that are still valid), and on my way to becoming a math teacher.

If any of you (do you still even have me bookmarked?) want to in some way keep in touch, leave me a note and I’ll share my myspace or facebook with you in a private note.

So that’s all.  Though this book draws to a close, the story is just beginning.

Log in to write a note
October 5, 2009

I’d like to remain in touch. 🙂 – – – –

August 28, 2010

I can’t keep up with the marriage legality over there – one minute it is, next its not – sooo stupid – I think it’s amazing you’re married 🙂

March 3, 2011

Aww… I wish I had seen this. A facebook would be nice.