End of this semester

The end of this semester is going to be hell.  There’s only like 3 weeks of it left, but those weeks are going to be busy and I don’t like it.  It’s mainly because of my sociology class.  I now have a supreme distaste for sociology.

Anyway, I’ll be quite glad when the semester is over and I get a chance to relax, clean my room, and prepare for my big move out.  It’s pretty exciting.  By August I’ll no longer be living at home.  And I’ll be living halfway across the country too.  There are better places I could think of than Texas to live, but it’ll do for a few years.  Until I can move with my sweetie to California.  We played Battlefield 2 together last night.  He’s gotten me addicted to it now too.  I suck at it quite majorly, but eventually I might get at least something close to mediocre at the game.

Tomorrow I’ve got to get up at 6:45 so I can be at school at 8 for a group meeting for that shitty sociology class.  That’s 2 hours of sleep that I’ll be missing out on.  Fucker.

I guess that means I’d better be getting ready to go to bed now.  Bye bye!

Log in to write a note
April 16, 2006

end of semester OF DOOM!

April 17, 2006

ooh moving out is exciting eh? I’m moving in 12 days (but i’ll still be in the same city as my folks).