Bad behavior

I’ve started drinking coffee.

I know the caffeine isn’t the best thing for me to really have, but I just need it.  I’m having so much trouble staying awake through my statistics classes that I need some kind of stimulant to get me through.  So I bought a coffee maker and everything.  I’ve never done the coffee think before, so I hadn’t the slightest idea what to do with it.  Good thing my Pumpkin Pie knew what to do.

In related bad behavior…  On Tuesdays we have an hour and a half break between a lab and our last class of the day, which is when we usually eat dinner together.  We ended up going to a bar to eat because it’s like right across the street from the building our class is in.  While waiting in line to order, we noticed that they had 2 dollar Long Island Iced Teas…  So some of us had one…  And subsequently went to class slightly buzzed.  It was good though.  We werent stumbling around and we were able to have a good discussion with our professor.  But we did smell like a bar with the cigarette smoke…

Oh, so if any of you like the game Diablo II, there’s a relatively recent game called Titan Quest that is almost the SAME EXACT GAME.  Instead of in a hellish world, it’s set in ancient Greece.  Other than that, it’s really the same thing with a bit better graphics and some minor improvements on gameplay elements.  It’s pretty fun, even if it is a rip off of Diablo.
I was supposed to go to a training session today for a statistical package, but I couldn’t find where it was at, so I didn’t go.  I guess it’s a good think though, because shortly after the session would have started, a classmate called me up and needed to talk to someone.  So I’m glad I was able to be there for her.  That was more important than the training session anyway.  Plus, we had pizza.  And Peanut Butter Panic ice cream.  Much better than learning some software package.

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2006

I want peanut butter panic ice cream…

October 12, 2006

ice cream….yum… And who hasn’t gone to class buzzed? That just means it’s a Wednesday…LOL

October 12, 2006

hahah nice!

November 7, 2006

was the place you went to cool beans??