Bad

I’ve been really bad about writing.  I apologize.  I’ve been playing a lot of Kingdom Hearts 2, which I actually just finished yesterday.  when I haven’t been playing KH2, I’ve been talking with Julian and playing Battlefield 2 with him.  Anyway, the point is that I’m here and doing really well, just occupied by other things.  I’m going to really try to continue writing here though.  Unfortunately since there’s now nothing really going on in my life, I don’t have much to write about.

One thing that’s going on right now is plans for the second half of summer.  The first half I’ll be sitting on my ass here enjoying my freedom to do nothing.  And trying to learn Spanish.  I really want to learn Spanish.  I’m going to do a lesson tonight after I finish this.  But during the second half of the summer, I’ll be visiting Julian and getting ready to move to Texas.  I think the plan right now is for me to fly to CA on the 8th of July, spend a month there, then fly back with Julian on August 8th, spend a couple of days in Augusta, and leave for Texas on the 10th, driving through the night, so I can get to the leasing office for my apartment during business hours and get my key.  Then we’ll spend a few days in Denton before taking Julian to the airport so he can return to CA.  I need to figure up the costs of this expedition.  I’m going to need to put Julian up in a hotel room while he’s here because there’s nowhere for him to stay at my house.

I’m going to have so much fun this summer.  I love you Julian!

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2006

First note! Ha!

May 16, 2006

🙂

May 16, 2006

Wow… I think I need to read back… Julian? I know a Julian in CA…

May 17, 2006

Ruh-roh, someone knows me? I have an idea! You can hire an undocumented immigrant from Mexico to teach you spanish. Then you can complain once you lear it because he or she is taking your job from you. LoL!!! I love you. Can’t wait to see you again!

May 18, 2006

RYN: hahaha where in CA? Maybe if you are in town again, I can come and meet you. hahaha… But it would be funny if I knew him. My Julian has this new boyfriend and is all mysterious about him and… yeah. 🙂 WE WANT PICS!! Good to see you around here anyways dude, missed ya! 🙂