3/16/06

What the hell is wrong with Georgia?  A few days ago it was fucking 80 degrees outside, causing my room to go to a blazing 3 million degrees with the electronics in here, then literally the next day it is 30 degrees outside making me shiver with my open window from having it open the night before.

Anyway, yesterday I presented my film from last semester at an ASU research conference.  A professor in the audience stopped me and asked if she could use the film for the ASU orientation classes for freshmen.  That was pretty cool.  I have a presentation that I’m going to have to do for my science fiction class.  I’m thinking about trying to figure out how I can do a History channel style documentary, you know with still images moving across the screen and humorous clips that vaguely illustrate a point.

Anyway, I think I shall fantasize about my boyfriend and then play some Diablo II.  Be good all.

Log in to write a note
March 16, 2006

Damn…that sounds like Chicago.

March 16, 2006

ha that almost sounds like MN

March 18, 2006

Unusual for Georgia, usual for California. I’d go to the mountains to play in the snow, but it’ll be melted by the time I get there. 🙁