“Train, you suck!” Part 2.

 Ugh. I just missed it. That’s always the case, whenever I miss the bus or the train or whatever. It’s ridiculous. Anyway, I hate having to take a 6:30 train for a 10:00 class. I’ll probably be an hour late to my speech class today. Awesome.

Whatever, I’ll still be able to make it in time to give my speech.

My mom keeps saying that I should transfer to AVC and that next semester, it’ll be easier because I’ll be going there, blah, blah, blah. That is the absolute last thing I want to do. I told her that I need to live down there next year. She’s convinced that, no matter what, we won’t be able to afford it, but I know that I can find a way. I will not go to AVC.

I will not get stuck here.

Log in to write a note
March 16, 2011

Oh god, don’t worry, I miss my bus 99% of the time as well. Public transport is so inconventient! What’s AVC? xx