Train, you suck!

So I woke up this morning with minimal sleep. That sucked.

Then, when I got to the train station, the first ticket kiosk wouldn’t take credit cards, and I had to spend way too much time in line for the second one. I managed to buy my ticket and validate it before the train left. I ran to the door, and right before I got on, the doors closed. And it left. And that sucked even more. Fucking train.

So my mom picked me up, and I thought I’d just get a couple more hours of sleep and then go back to the station and leave. Well, finally, I just decided to stay home and catch up on my sleep. And math homework. I really, really needed it, I think.

It’s all good, I guess.

Meh.

Fucking train.

Log in to write a note
September 27, 2010

That sucks but at least you got to stay home instead 🙂

Awwww… sorry about the train lass