I’m seeing a lot of V-necks.

Raising Hope is one of my new favourite shows.

So no big news today. I made the train, I got a good score on my PoliSci test, I misplaced my sunglasses, and I punched my math test in the face. In a good way.

Actually, last night, I added Luis on Facebook. Frankly, if Casey and Sarkis don’t solidify the plans, I’ll do something myself.

The horror.

Log in to write a note

lol good job on polysci! And kick that math test’s ass back to HELL! (always hated math) And YEY more trains!! ryn: thanks, and I have no clue what to feel. If ye can’t tell by my entries I am emotionally stupid. And dumb as I may sound…when ye say format (MLA) ye mean like, font size and page length right? sorry if I sound dumb I didn’t even finish 10th 🙂

September 28, 2010

Yer giving my brother (Ian) lots of good advice. Thank ye, he needs it. Mind I tell him the same thing but he says I am bias. Give me a few days and I’ll be up to date on yer entries lass.

September 29, 2010

I’m glad you made the train today 🙂 Good job on the tests! Especially maths. God, I hate maths! I hope something does happen with Luis. Tell your friends to hurry up and set up a date or something!