I’m not sure what to write.

That’s all there is to it.

I started at COC (College of the Canyons) about a month ago, and it’s okay. Some of my classes are pretty great, like my English and art history classes. I lose the textbook to my other classes (well, class. Algebra.) and get severely annoyed at peroxide blondes in the back who just leave it there.

Ahem.

I had an OD before, but I decided that I needed a change.

My name was Nevermore13, if you’re particularly curious.

I have more blogs than I really should. If you want to find any of them, just ask me. Otherwise… Well, it doesn’t matter much.

I have the tendency to get peculiar. I love nerdy guys with dark hair and a sense of humour. I’m Californian, but I use the British spelling of a lot of words.

Books, music, and travel just about sum up my loves.

I’m going to Maine in  a couple years. My mom and her friends think I’m crazy. I just know that I want to go there. I like snow anyway. Precipitation of any kind really. And it’s not a desert. So there.

Umm…

I love knowing things. No, actually, I’m obsessed with knowing things, to the point where it gets a little weird.

That’s all there is to know about me. To read my blog is to know me. It’s that simple.

Log in to write a note
September 21, 2010

I just started my 2nd diary too 🙂 so welcome back! x

Sorry got bored so I was looking at the new Diaries and I liked yer name so I read the (this?) post. Good luck at college me baby brother just started taking some classes this year at the community college up here. As fer going to Maine, get use to being cold 🙂 I’ve lived in New York and Boston and both are cold and Maine is further north.

September 23, 2010

Hiya!!! *waves* I saw you on Ian’s entry and thought I would say hi! I’m new here too. Kinda sucks to loose a Math book, mine was 105 bucks!!! 🙂 Sorry I am a bit hyper.

October 11, 2010

I’m from Maine, and it’s gorgeous there. One of only two states with no poisonous snakes or spiders too- so feel free to embrace nature there… which is beautiful.