Cast of characters. For now.

Casey. To put it simply, we’re best friends. To put it strangely, we’re both convinced we’re the same person.

She’s dating Sarkis, who I enjoy calling the Foreigner. It’s just fun for me. He’s a nice guy, and I’m glad they found each other. I think that if things go well between them, I could be pretty good friends with him.

Luis. Sarkis’ friend. He’s nerdy, has dark hair, and likes the music I listen to. Plus, he has an amazing sense of humour. Casey and Sarkis are planning a double date. It’s sad that the only time I can ever do anything ever is if other people meddle. The only downside so far is that he’s mildly obsessed with…boobs. Oh, jeez. Yep. Casey thinks he needs to get laid. I think he just needs to be trained. The date is tentatively set for the first, but dont’ hold me to it.

Josh. Sarkis’ best friend. The two of them are just like the two of us, except they speak Armenian to each other instead of spelling things the British way.

Billy. My brother. Frankly, I’m so. Fucking. Sick of living with him.

Arlene. His girlfriend. The mother of my two nephews (Vidal and Jacob) and my niece Savannah.

Micaela. My other, older niece. I consider her my tormentor.

My mom. Self-explanatory.

Really, that’s all there is to it. There are more people, but for now, these are the important ones. Well, Josh isn’t so important (don’t tell him I said that!), but he’s funny and he deserves to be up there.

I like lists, okay?

Plus, I thought I’d ease any confusion. There are new people. MORE people! Oh, how exciting this shall be.

Log in to write a note
September 21, 2010

I love your entries! They’re interesting to read. Lists are great. I have about 20 all up on my bedroom wall. Luis sounds interesting!

Aye lists are good, and most guys that age (16-death) if they are straight they have a boob obsession. It’s in our DNA. Ye and yer friend sound like twins (I have a set of twins that are my brothers).

September 23, 2010

I have an another me too!! My best friend Chrissy and I are like doubles! And I LOVE lists. Not like…love! And you get a cookie if you can name the movie that’s from!