WOO

So, i’m sitting in the cadd lab… its 1:25 and john marty isn’t here for our meeting… oh well… its fine cuz its givin’ me time to wake up from last night…

allow me to recap…

thursday…

I woke up at 5pm… yes 5pm.. i wasn’t feeling very well (and i had stayed up tuesday night like all night so i decided to sleep all day… it was nice.  anyways, i got up at 5pm and went to pipedreams to babysit. Ali and I had a conversation which i wont disclose details, but afterwards she took off to go home and I stayed and babysat PD for awhile. 

Afterwards, I headed home, took a shower, and got my drink on…. chilled with willer, then erin came over and we all sat around, played fun music and had a confusing AIM conversation with one of willer’s friends.

at midnight it was time for volleyball…. one of the departments coolest traditions… midnight drunken volleyball.  There must of been like 20 some people there… on campus, with our respective alcohol and with a bright orange volleyball.  We decided to use burton’s truck as a tailgate party, so thats where i ended up chilling for most the night.  well, for the two hours that we were there…

after that we all headed back to the gate and had one hell of a good lil’ party.  Amanda, Jeremy and I got married thanks to Rev. ZJD, and there was general happiness all around.

….

…. end of details that get posted here….

….

yay for random making out.

that’s all I’ll say.

 

d.

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2004

Hooray!

April 9, 2004

RYN: understanding them!!

April 9, 2004

random making out, nice 🙂

April 10, 2004

thanks for not saying anything, and i’m sad i missed midnight drunken volleyball!