wick

so, yeah for anonymous slightly bitchy remarks… always makes my day when somebody who doesn’t know the full story still needs to put their two cents in.

today:

10am-6pm: costume shop.  hilights of the day included making the donut tags for much ado, and meeting a directing prospie from my high school.  Randy also surprised jana, and Discmans are banned from the shop starting monday… yeah… as if that will go over well.  she actually mentinoned it at a time when she pissed me off anyways.  oh yeah. and then the three adults left for a lunch… leaving me in charge… and somehow we were frantically sewing at 5:30pm… whatever.

6:pm-6:45 – kfac. dimmer check and general stuff.  So, my AMEs were still finished the goddman flowers when i got there… with there being rehearsals and cueing notes i guess they didnt’ start working until like 4:30.  Kinda irritated me.  I should have worked in there today. Period.  The Master Electrician should be doing notes for the show if it opens that night.  

6:45=7 30 ran home, met my mom and her friends at LSB, talked for a while and then went to kfac

7:30 – secret garden. ran amazingly smooth… only minor glitch was the dramatic act one ending light didn’t work… oh well.

afterwards went to red lobster fora  big dinner.

came home, watched some tv. and now i’m here.

Log in to write a note