thomas crowne affair.

“I just like my haystacks…”

hmm… good metaphor for my life in a very messed up way….

and this movie is so incredibly artistic.. i love it.

yay.

life is good… a mellow goodness right now…

either that or the alcohol is making everything nice and calm…

yes.. i think thats it.

i want some lovin… well no, let me rephrase… i want someone to sleep next to me… just that… someone besides my fish to cuddle up with… but really i dont want much more than that.

oh well…

maybe its just the alcohol…

like i said.

 

d.

 

Log in to write a note
April 10, 2004

its always just the alcohol andrew

April 10, 2004

yeah for cuddeling

April 11, 2004

yeah something besides my lovable cabbage patch i’ve had since i was 3… just some pleasurable company…. someone to giggle with maybe?? i hear ya dawn…. katie*

April 11, 2004

thats what every girl wants. well, that and chocolate.

Ah, alcohol…keeping us company for years. =) I miss you hon. We should talk more. Ann