still alive

 

Then, my senior year of college, xanga and facebook each took hold of my attention, and I spent hours upon those sites, creating and editing my profile, connecting with friends, and trying to be with the ‘in’ crowd’

Now, after 9 months of xanga… i’m starting to transfer to myspace.  Time for another profile, another collection of surveys, another color scheme, another title and sub-title, and most of all, another network of people who read about life.  For much of college, the open diary was my sacred ground for those who were invited.  Now my xanga provides me with the save public soundboard.

so, if yoiu are interested in myspace… its myspace.com/stagelightqueen

 

so, for the transition of high school and college, open diary was my journal, my life and so forth. 

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2006

Myspace. Blows. Ass. 😛

April 18, 2006

I tried your MySpace but it didnt work for some reason, 🙁