Stars.

Here’s to the night… the credits to the adventures of backstage right.

my Third movie is mostly done.  one section left to do, and then compressing shit to files and tweaking the audio/video timing (damn cheap program).

I’ve set a date in my head for a showing!  i’m going to do it tuesday feb 17th… 3 months and one day after we closed the show.  during PD TIME, which is something most poeple have open.  I’m going to ask about using the TV in teh script library and using Pipedreams space for it… people who can’t come then will just have to get a copy of it… i’ll make CDs of teh files for a dollar, and i’ll make VHSs if they give me a blank tape (or else i might go buy some blanks.)

i haven’t decided if i want to do an end-cap after teh credits …. it would just be a simple sweet message to everyone about how much i enjoyed it, and all of my favorite memories… but i dont think i can top eve 6’s here’s to the night music…. which is the credit music for this one… it works really well.

of the mile long list of things i should be doing… i’m editing a video for my own personal enjoyment (and the enjoyment of others)… i’m not reading plays, doing homework or research… nope… just making a movie. 

===

there is a difference between suriving and truly living.

well its almost 2am… and i have to be in teh costume shop at 9am… oig… i think its nearly sleep time..

goodnight.

Log in to write a note

i feel ya… all my “imporatant” stuff is on the backburner until we can get out movie done… and the guitar is also consuming me.