my best friend

my best friend is in the hospital.

….my car.

I was in the process of parking it when something severe let loose in the front wheel… Axel, Boot, or wheel bearings or something pretty bad. i dont exactly know car parts as well as i should.   anyways, I had it towed to a dealership and we’ll get an estimate and decide if its worth fixing… considering my friend is only worth between 1800 – 3500, its possible that we might say goodbye… 

…. now for some people a car is just a car… a method to get from one place to another…

… but you should know that i have a deep sentimental attachment to my car… damn.  honestly, i was  shook up and crying like an idiot while trying to look up towing companies.  I dont remember teh last time i cried that much….

anyways, im going to try and get some sleep… And try to go on… I’ve gotten some really bad karma following me around… and its been getting progressively worse… i hope it doesn’t continue past this…. i’m cursed or something right now. 

…and it all has started happening as soon as i started to feel better about life again… rar.

in other news, the master elect here is on e of those ‘hot techies’, who are so damn attractive when working…  However, as all my stories tend to go, he’s not available… he is taken by the ld.  damn.

 

 

Log in to write a note