jock jams 3

…is probably one of the best CDs i own.

yesterday was lots of pre-hang stress followed by the halloween party. 

I went at mountain dew… because i drink too much of it.

and i drank too much of my dew driver last night… which ended badly.

but the party was pretty damn okay.  not great, mostly cuz i played individual again, but it was sweet to be here there and everywhere… didn’t dance as much as i shoulda.. mostly cuz of the big foamcore mountain dew bottle attached to me. 

i kinda mini-made out with that one guy who’s been occupiying my mind recently… but that really isn’t that key of anything… that’s like the fourth party that we’ve done that… it’s kind of normal.

…just like makeing out with some gay guys… or amanda.

well, normal for me.

i love jock jams…

for some reason these past two days i have been on an uber high. (well, except for the sickness this morning for teh dewdriver).  life has just been energized… and productive.. its not cuz of enough sleep, or good things happening… more like a ‘i’ll prove it to myself’ kind of moment.

cotton eye joe… such a good song.. it always makes me peppy!

alwasy think it’d make an awesome dance concert number. 

—-

dude, light hang today rocked.  granted i didn’t feel that great for the first part, but the crews kicked some ass and i was constantly tryin gto figure out what they could do next… tomorrow we aren’t going to have very much to do, in fact i might ask charlie tomorrow at the production meeting if they want me/my kfac crew/and my crew to go ahead and hang the boarders and legs… it would save load in at least an hour of people’s labor…

i think brad was impressed. woo. take that y’all.  who’s the biotch?

okay, well i must go get some more shit done…. i’ll probably see you L-8r!

whoomp there it is!

d.

Log in to write a note
November 1, 2004

Haha! Remember on bus trips we tried to get our jock james 3 cd’s in synch? haha, we’re destined to be dorks forever 🙂 Gay guys rock!