happy birthday to me.

no parties,

no drunken stupor.

just another day.  plans for the day include running errands in a couple minutes … mail, film, buy my digital memory card for myself, maybe wander the mall for awhile.

after that i’ll prolly come home and clean up my room, its getting messy again… and i need to start getting things organized so that i know what i need to yet accomplish before i go back.

had a really wierd dream last night… like really wierd… possibly confirming something that i’ve been wondering about.  can’t explain here… yet.

oh well,

what a birthday… definetely not one worth remembering.

d.

 

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2004

well since I am a stranger It might be nice coming from me….Happy Birthday!

January 7, 2004

Hey, I took you for a great malt for your birthday. That’s gotta be worth something. 🙂 Happy birthday.

January 7, 2004

we can pretend it’s your birthday on Saturday! :o)

January 7, 2004

aaw, happy birthday never the less dawn! I would celebrate happy good times with you if I were there 🙁

Happy Birthday! If you were here I’m sure we’d all paint you a birthday cake…and then discuss it’s color scheme in extreme detail… Wish more of you were here – its a good class…very ammusing too… EB