green day.

site meter

carson daly has a green day special on tv right now… its pretty sweet…. and of course i’m a dork and trying to figure out what those two wash lights are that are right behind the band…

 

but whoever is designing this is psycho… goping a little too crazy… its seizure lighting…. and while bands have flashy flashy moments, this ld needs to tone it down…

I’ve been cleaning my room for like 5 hours… its a lot lot cleaner than it was before… organizing shit too… trying to get everything caught up.

I have my website up and running now… its still in need of some lovin’ but at least i know i got it… the designer portfolio part is really the only kick ass part right now… the rest is still a little bit sketchy…

so, since i slept for like 16 hours last night/today… i am pulling an all nighter to get life put back together… which is really more productive for me anyways…

anyways, some stuff sucks in life right now.. .big shock? no.

d.

Log in to write a note