damn yankees

site meter

did i write in here yesterday, i dont remember…. these days all start to blend together when there really is nothing to talk about but me putsing through my to do list. 

Today: dealt with millikin billing problems, finished organizing my ‘filing cabinet’, put scene tabs in my damn yankees script, worked on my jms project, and started ripping apart my portfolio.  I outlined the new portfolio order, and made new labels, but now i need to wait awhile and give it a fresh look later.

Tomorrow: post office, check blockbuster for damn yankees, and possibly shopping depending on how bad the weather is…

and dude my credit line went up on my visa… again… that’s like the 5th time in 3 years… woo!

anyways, i’m trying desperately to get back on a good sleep schedule… bed by midnight and up by 8 or 10… but it just isn’t happening… but nevertheless.. to bed i go…

d.

Log in to write a note
January 5, 2005

get some sleep D, its good for you. Anyway call me and let me know when you want to come up skiing, i have to get the paperwork for the water park done early. And at some point i too must rip appart my portfolio 🙁