another party night.

willer is right… i am the type who leaves lots of open options but doesn’t cash in on any of them.  There were probably six guys whom i could of at least started a relationship with tonight… but didn’t persue any of them. 

I dont know what i want.

hindsight, which is 20/20 show me exactly wher ei should of ended up tonight.  it would of been so easy if i had stuck to my original plan.  but they convinced me to change my mind, and because of that i that i lost my chance

i’m coming off of one very confused drunk… a happy drunkenness, but not giddy happy, more confused happy.

=) and i have a lot of work tomorrow… shit.

 

d.

Log in to write a note
February 7, 2004

its always best to plan your move when sober, and stick to the plan when drunk. Works for me, but then again, i suppose it could be easy to get drunk enough to abandon the plan. ~KVL

February 8, 2004

sometimes reading your diary is liking reading my own head. “i dont know what i want.” “i didnt pursue any of them.” hear ya loud and clear dawn. loud and clear. katie*