anger playlist

Even though we’ve gone our seperate ways and are miles apart, its amazing to find that my friends of old are in the same place i am….

“And I am thinking tonight, of the beautiful, wonderful friends I have lost along the way on this long, strange trip (to quote The Grateful Dead).

They are people I can no longer remember how it feels to hug but whose fingerprints are seared onto my flesh, into my brain, onto my heart.

I am crying tonight because I am alone and I can no longer deal with this alone.  I am nearly certain that I am heading down the destructive path….”

 

Log in to write a note
February 14, 2004

::hugs back::

February 14, 2004

well… here’s my vday… study, cheer for 8 hours, come home, chips, SNL, sleep, get call, go watch a guy named Honkey smoke pot, FOD!!! I rule 🙂

February 17, 2004

*Hugs* I’m around if you need to chat, I know i hit all the V-day mushy stuff but i’m still here for you.